WELCOME! You now have private access to the 2021 Suhbats with Shaykh Ahmed Abdur Rashid

Click here to access ALL AUDIO FILES for 2021

UserName: kkamullen@gmail.com, Passw: circle786# to access audio files

Click below to access ALL VIDEO FILES by month for 2021:

JanuaryJuly
FebruaryAugust
MarchSeptember
AprilOctober
MayNovember
JuneDecember

Scroll below to find titles and dates listed in ascending chronological order:

04/10/21 Sat
04/09/21 Fri
04/08/21 Thu
04/07/21 Wed
04/03/21 Sat
04/02/21 Fri
04/01/21 Thu
03/31/21 Wed
03/27/21 Sat
03/26/21 FriRefugees: The History of Fleeing
03/25/21 Thu
03/24/21 Wed
03/20/21 Sat
03/19/21 FriSpring and Renewal
03/18/21 Thu
03/17/21 Wed
03/13/21 Sat
03/12/21 FriVirtues of the Four Blessed Phrases
03/11/21 Thu
03/10/21 WedIsra Miraj: A Discussion of Its Ta’wil
03/06/21 Sat Two Seas Meet: Tajalli and Istitar
03/05/21 FriLove and Hate for the Sake of Allah Swt
03/04/21 ThuFinding What We are Searching for is Within
03/03/21 WedRaqib: The Heart, Vigilance, Muraqabah and Divine Presence
02/27/21 Sat
02/26/21 FriRemembering Allah in Difficult Times
02/25/21 ThuThe Paradox of Higher Spiritual Knowledge: What is Knowable and What is Unknowable
02/24/21 WedThe Element of Water: Linkages to the Source of Life
02/20/21 SatThe Qur’an, the Word, and the Transforming Nature of Language
02/19/21 EveLa ilaha ilAllah/Kalimat al Tayyibah. Nafsi Safiyya/The Complete Self.
02/19/21 KhuHabitat of Tahlil
02/17/21 Wed Levels of Development: Nafs al-Mardiyah
02/12/21 FriRemembering Allah Swt in Hard Times
02/11/21 Thu Levels of Development: Nafs al-Radiyah
02/10/21 Wed Achieving Levels of Development: Some Practical Aspects
02/06/21 Sat Levels of Development: Nafs al-Mulhima and al-Mu’mainnah
02/05/21 Fri Addressing the Culture of Self-Promotion
02/04/21 ThuFirst Levels of Development: Nafs Ammarra, Nafs Lawwama
02/03/21 WedThe Dhahir and the Batin: The Counterpoint of their Blessings
01/30/21 SatA Place of Love to Rendezvous with Allah Swt and the Primordial Decision of Belief
01/29/21 FriMu’min/Muslim: Safety in Islam
01/28/21 ThuLove, Attraction, Suhbat and The Practices
01/27/21 WedThe Nourishment of the Heart: Our Responsibility
01/23/21 SatThe Journey of the Heart and the Evolution of the Self
01/22/21 FriGratitude
01/21/21 ThuThe Light within the Circles Within
01/20/21 WedQalb/Heart and the Essence of Wuqufi Qalbi: Shems Tabriz’s Rules of Love
01/16/21 SatRight Guidance requires the Willingness to Change
01/15/21 FriMindfulness of Allah Swt
01/14/21 ThuDuties of Brotherhood: Dive Deeply for Self Development
01/13/21 WedThe Journey toward Deeper Love: Finding Truth by Paying Attention to Detail
01/09/21 SatChange: The Freedom to Evolve. Tear out the Old, Keep the Influence of the Good
01/08/21 FriThe Prophet’s Seerah: A Template for Transformation
01/07/21 ThuRecognize, Affirm, Seek Change: Begin with Intention, Keep Suhbat
01/06/21 WedGovernance and Tyrannical Leaders: A Sufic Perspective and the Unseen Government
01/02/21 SatTaskiya An-Nafs: Ihsan and Adab
01/01/21 EveMindfulness: 21st Century Muraqabah
01/01/21 KhuSufic Mindfulness